Skip to content

The Beginning

September 10, 2010

Herein begins my account of loving, and being loved by, God. I imagine this blog will record everything from my own reflections on life expressed through faith, to more intellectual matters that involve defending Christ and His Church. I am married and blessed with two children, so no doubt I will be writing about my vocation as a wife and parent as well.

This blog is dedicated to my most beloved Lord Jesus Christ, whose life of profound suffering I wish to share, and is under the patronage of St. Therese of Lisieux, whose simple life of love I seek to emulate.

From → Uncategorized

6 Comments
  1. Tina permalink

    I’m so happy you’ve joined wordpress!! I LOVE it here!!

  2. *waves* hello. πŸ™‚

  3. This is like, a legit Catholic source. Way to be, Erika. ❀

  4. Glad to see you in the blogosphere again πŸ™‚

    Love that you used the word “vocation” – just kind of “rediscovered” that word and am loving it.

  5. So glad to have you back! πŸ™‚ Can’t wait to read!

  6. Hi Erika! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

